SATNAM OR satinaamu? Which is true?

in guru granth the word satinaamu occures. In some books it is written as satnam which is

against the writing pattern , the sounds attached to t and m must be written along with and spoken too.

One Response to “SATNAM OR satinaamu? Which is true?”

  1. I wish my Gurdwara Programs were as exciting as Says:

    I wish my Gurdwara Programs were as exciting as

    sat sri akal ji …/

    I wish my Gurdwara Programs were as exciting as these…

    and

    does anyone know where we can get more recordings of this jatha ? how to invite them to our Gurdwara Sahib ?

    Our youths are going away froom SIkhism because we do not communicate the great Gurbani in ENglish to them…

    can someone please help me contact this jatha ? forward this message to all your friends and let us support English in Gurdwaras too !

    thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

